Management Team

The management Team is ultimately responsible for the direction and management of the Credit Union, subject to the Corporations Act, applicable prudential standards and the Credit Union's Constitution. The team is elected by you, the Members. Although each member of the team must exercise their own independent judgement in carrying out their responsibilities, Credit Union decisions are made by the Board at official Board meetings and not by individual Directors. Our Management Team includes:

Anthony De Freitas.jpg
Anthony DeFreitas
Jacinto Martinez - reduced.jpg
Jacinto Martinez
Assistant Treasurer
Anna-Stacia Shepherd