To assist in the execution of its responsibilities, the Board has established a number of committees, each with its own charter that is reviewed annually. Details of the committees in place at the time of this report are outlined below.

  • Supervisory Committee
  • Credit Committee
  • Education Committee

Supervisory Committee

  • Jacqueline Taylor Chase¬†- Chairman
  • Tremaine Trotman - Secretary
  • La Toya D'Abreau
  • Colin Ojoe (1st Alternate)
  • Benedict Marchand (2nd Alternate)

Credit Committee

  • Ingrid Richardson - Chairman
  • Jennifer Long - Secretary
  • Maria Berahzer
  • Elliot Rivas
  • Vivian Reyes
  • Kypruna Vincent - (1st Alternate)
  • Joyce Loobie - (2nd Alternate)

 Education Committee

  • Jennifer Long
  • Allison Sylvester
  • Joyce Loobie
  • Marlon Pierre